We have a great NEW site – click below!!!!

Thanks for visiting our TONY & JANINA’S AMERICAN WEDDING blog site – we’ve got a Great new website with updated info and more – please click the link below to be taken to the new website:

NEW Tony & Janina\'s American Wedding website – click here!

2 Responses to “We have a great NEW site – click below!!!!”

  1. Nina Godlewski Says:

    I just viewed your documentary, and it touched me so much. Your story resonates with me because my parents both came to America from Poland, and it took my mom 20 years to become an American citizen. It breaks my heart that your family has to suffer because of American’s unfair immigration laws. I am a high school English/Journalism teacher, and I will share this story with my senior classes for our social awarness issue. I want to break the stereotypes and biases that the media portrays in the media and show them the raw repercussions of what the unfair immigration system has done to innocent families like yours. I will pray that your family is reunited and happy once again. No one deserves to live like that, especially not in Ameirca.

  2. Nina Godlewski Says:

    I just viewed your documentary, and it touched me so much. Your story resonates with me because my parents both came to America from Poland, and it took my mom 20 years to become an American citizen. It breaks my heart that your family has to suffer because of American’s unfair immigration laws. I am a high school English/Journalism teacher, and I will share this story with my senior classes for our social awarness unit. I want to break the stereotypes and biases that the media portrays in the media and show them the raw repercussions of what the unfair immigration system has done to innocent families like yours. I will pray that your family is reunited and happy once again. No one deserves to live like that, especially not in America.

Leave a Reply

